Everlasting God by Glenn Packiam

I am deeply moved by this song. It reminds me of how God will always be with me when all else fade away..

♫♪♫

One thing I know that I have found

Through all the troubles that surround

You are the rock that never failsYou never fail

 

One thing I know that I believe

Through every blessing I receive

You are the only one that stays

You always stay

 

You’ll never change, You’re still the same

You are the everlasting God

You will remain, after the day is gone

And things on earth have passed

Everlasting God

 

One thing I know that I have found

Through all the troubles that surround

You are the rock that never fails

You never fail

 

You never change, You’re still the same

You are the everlasting God

You will remain, after the day is gone

And things on earth have passed

Everlasting God

 

Everlasting, everlasting

Everlasting God

 

You never change, You’re still the same

You are the everlasting God

You will remain, after the day is gone

And things on earth have passed

Everlasting God

♫♪♫

You will be. Everlasting God. :)

-Anj

 

<3


2 thoughts on “Everlasting God by Glenn Packiam

  1. Naomi says:

    Thank you for posting these lyrics. I am new in the choir at my church and have the music but couldn’t download the lyrics. Your blog was the first place I found them. So, thanks!

    (btw, sitting under the cherry tree in the springtime is like being in a dream and smells heavenly :-)

    Like

Leave a Reply

