Happy thoughts (Random things why I am grinning from ear-to-ear this month)

“That moment when you caught yourself smiling and knew the reason why. -Anonymous”

So, here’s the reason why I am smiling now adays. :D Post yours too!



I got my first Kipling bag!!! :D

My cousin Jeff brought me this lovely from Malaysia. I love how it complements literally everything that I wear. :D And I love how it looks cute from the outside but isΒ actuallyΒ soooooo roomy on the inside. It’s every OC girl’s dream. :D

AVON’S IDEAL SHADE OIL CONTROL POWDER ( in Oriental)

I usually don’t use a pressed powder but I decided to give it a try and I think I just made a good decision when I ordered Avon’s new line of pressed powders. Mine’s on the color of Oriental and it’s really what I need. It perfectly matches my skin and banishes those unwanted shine on my face in a pat!

AVON’S NATURALS SHAMPOO IN ALMOND AND AVOCADO OIL.

From the endless hair styling I had in the past, my hair is now the most damaged thing you can ever see. But thanks to Avon’s Naturals shampoo in almond and avocado oil, I can see now a noticeable improvement with my hair. It just looks au naturelle even with the scorching heat of the sun! ^____^

COFFEE PRINCE

I’ve always adored watching Korean drama and lately I’ve been re-watching Coffee Prince for the nth time already! I just can’t get over with the uber cutesy script..and Choi Han Kyul at that. HiHi! This is every girl who’s one-of-the-boys love story ever could dream.

NEW MANI AND PEDI

I’ve recently made peace with the concept of having my digits taken care of someone and I am absolutely LOOOOVING a new shade that I discovered. This one’s a shade of mint green. :) I love how it gives an interesting contrast to whatever I am wearing–head to toe! I’ve been having them for a week already and I am still in love with ’em!


SINGAPORE THRIFTS

My aunt got me cute pants like these from Singapore and I just love how it’s so breezy, light and comfy. :) I can just wear them from my morning stroll to an afternoon movie date to a night party and wear them with me to my sleep. (I really think they came straight from heaven :) )

WEHEARTIT.COM

I recently stumbled upon weheartit.com and I am immediately got hooked! It’s a site where people post photos and you can search virtually any thing you are looking for. This photo’s one of the things I’m speaking about. Check it out too!

OH YEAH. HELLO, SUMMER!

Summerrrr!! Despite the scorching temperature here in the tropics, I am really having a lot of fun with my Summer 2011. How about your’s ? Let’s bring it on!

Leave a Reply

