Quick Update

I am always amazed whenever I check this blog and still see you guys reading my posts. (Awwwww :’) ) Really, I appreciate you and I sincerely apologize for not posting for a thousand decades already.

Anyways..just to update you guys, I’m really having a lot of fun with my work as a campus missionary here in Bayombong. Everyday is an adventure. Everyday is really another day of growing more and more in the grace that God has given me. :) I really hope I can update you more about this and will try to write more about what I am doing in the ministry.

So there, it was really just a quick update as now I am about to leave our student center and meet my roomies for this week’s life group (bible study). I hope all of you guys are doing well. How about you, how are you guys doing? Share yours. :))

Love and Prayers,

Anj.

X

One thought on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

