♬ Heaven in my heart

This song really made me feel God’s love over and over again and I think its just so right that the Hillsong Kids rendered this song because it reminded me of God’s Fatherly love for us.. *sigh* I miss you, Abba. I long to be in your embrace…

♬ If I could see beyond the sky, I’d look to see You smile
I’d look to Your majesty

If I could reach above the stars, I’d put my hands in Yours
You’d show me all eternity

But for now I close my eyes and pray
But for now I lift my hands and say

Jesus, You’re my Saviour, You are heaven in my heart♬ 

Heaven in my heart

If I could reach above the stars, I’d put my hands in Yours
You’d show me all eternity

Leave a Reply

