Wanderlust.

While the rest of my side of the world is enjoying the very “bed-weather” in this coldest time of the year, my wanderlust inside me is just kicking up again!!! And so just how I bug my friends with these travel inspiration I found across the net, let me share it with you as well. ;)

Breakfast at the streets of Santorini, Greece.

Breakfast at the streets of Santorini, Greece.

Warm afternoon stroll at Antalya, Turkey

Sunset roadtrip at Bolgheri, Tusccany

Beach Party at Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Cruise by the canals of Amsterdam, Holland

Cruise by the canals of Amsterdam, Holland

 

Marvel at the beauty of the Eiffel Tower at Paris, France

Marvel at the beauty of the Eiffel Tower at Paris, France

So, what’s your travel inspiration? :)

Leave a Reply

