Bring Summer Back!!!

I really don’t like being cold. :( I find myself realizing this about myself ever since the national thermostat has been put to the coldest level in the tropical country I am living in. Now all I can think about are my cold hands and toes, my cold tummy, my cold nose, my blotchy skin from the cold weather and dreaming about the warmth and sizzle of the sun rays of summer. Oooooohh. (Ice, ice, melt away…) This confirms all the more that I am truly a “taong-dagat”! (someone who likes the sea so much) Lol. :)

But before you go on to thinking I’m such a complainer and ungrateful kid who doesn’t appreciate that I get to experience this kind of “chill” weather (which is so true untrue :P) let me post some pictures of summer adventures I am dreaming of right now and look me in the eyes and say you don’t want to bring summer back too! (two fingers pointing at you, bro)

Bring Summer Back!!!

My cousins tried surfing last year when we went to the beach, now I’m thinking of braving the huuuge waves and try it too! :)

Endless jumpshot with friends by the beach!

Endless jumpshot with friends by the beach!

OOTD for your best summer evaaar.

OOTD for your best summer evaaar.

Infinity pool? Yes, please!

Now, tell me if you don’t want to bring summer back?! Even this Olaf the snowman agrees with me! :P

I love this rather clueless guy! haha!

I love this rather clueless guy! haha!

And so, let’s sing with him!!! :)

p.s. Wake me up when the winter ends. :)

Leave a Reply

