Life’s recent.

 

“Taking pictures is savoring life intensely, every hundredth of a second.”
― Marc Riboud

Hi friends! A month-long travel to Baguio has gone and a new month has come! Can you believe it? We’re almost done with the half of the year!!! Me, I can’t! Haha. Work has been crazy and I think my mind, body and soul is still trying to catch up with everything that has happened. I thank God for His grace that ever sustains…and for his mercies that are new every morning. <3

So many thoughts has been rambling in my mind, a warp of emotions trying to take its toll on me…I try to write them down in words but I fail even if I try to think about starting it, so here I am going back to sharing my life’s recent to what I can do now…through the lens of a camera–moments and snippets, framed forever in photographs.

0

4

5

7

8

9

11

12

13

14

15

 

Enjoy the weekend! :)

 

 

Leave a Reply

